Testimonials

HomeTestimonials

Green Apple Mechanical review summary

5  180
4  17
3  
2  
1  
4.9

208 Reviews

4on Google,Apr 09, 2018

Rob

Had a small, slow leak from a heating pipe that had corroded away a hole by leaning on a nail in the ceiling .. while the troubleshooting baffled the tech - he professionally did he job, found the issue and resolved it. While the dispatcher mentioned he would have someone at my home in an hour, it was not the case, a little longer but the tech called when he was on his way. Reasonable price as well for the work. I would use them again in a heartbeat


5on Angies List,Mar 31, 2018

Marjorie

Dean saved me from buying a new one... Its been a year since and it survived another winter. heating problem


5on Google,Mar 27, 2018

farrukh

They did a great job. My main drain line was clogged and they came it and fixed within an hour. Deff would recommend in the future


5on Our Website,Mar 10, 2018

Miguel

Quick and professional same day service. I sent an online estimate request from the website and received a call back within the hour. I scheduled an appointment and Amro came to my house to provide the quote. Armo was very knowledgable, professional, and provided detailed explanations of the work, so I asked him if he can do the job that same day. I was happy that the job was well done and was also impressed by how quickly it was completed, with minimal disruption, given they had to shut the water for my entire house. I will definitely call again. Great work, great same day service.


5on Google,Mar 08, 2018

Natalie

A stressful night became worry free as soon as Amro came to our house. He was very professional and knowledgeable in what needed to be done. He changed our sump pump quickly and efficiently. We were very pleased with his work!! Great job!!


5on Our Website,Mar 08, 2018

Natalie

A stressful night became worry free as soon as Amro came to our house. He was very professional and knowledgeable in what needed to be done. He changed our sump pump quickly and efficiently. We were very pleased with his work!!! Great job!!!


5on BBB,Mar 06, 2018

Y

We needed to replace a toilet in the powder room and called Green Apple. They sent Amro right away, who arrived just on time. It is good and smooth experience working with him. We are satisfied with the final results.


5on Google,Mar 02, 2018

Kimberly

These guys came two days in a row to look at my water heater and general heat. The day they came for the water heater, they looked at that and changed my tub spout as well as replaced my toilet seat. The water heater only needed a temperature change so I thought that was an expensive charge but considering they changed the spout immediately without having to mention previously on the phone for a decent price and the toilet seat for free, I am okay with it. The overall service was quick, and I got great advice from them, especially from the guy who looked at my heating the next day. He worked with me on how to improve overall circulation in my condo, how to work my thermostat, and he even changed my thermostat to a new one and moved it to a new better position. I learned alot of useful info on how to properly heat my home for a reasonable price. Overall, I received great quick service from these guys, and I will highly recommend to everyone.


5on Google,Feb 26, 2018

Kimberly

These guys came two days in a row to look at my water heater and general heat. The day they came for the water heater, they looked at that and changed my tub spout as well as replaced my toilet seat. The water heater only needed a temperature change so I thought that was an expensive charge but considering they changed the spout immediately without having to mention previously on the phone for a decent price and the toilet seat for free, I am okay with it. The overall service was quick, and I got great advice from them, especially from the guy who looked at my heating the next day. He worked with me on how to improve overall circulation in my condo, how to work my thermostat, and he even changed my thermostat to a new one and moved it to a new better position. I learned alot of useful info on how to properly heat my home for a reasonable price. Overall, I received great quick service from these guys, and I will highly recommend to everyone.


5on Google,Feb 16, 2018

Amit

excellent service.


5on Google,Feb 14, 2018

Ronald

Dean saved us a lot fixing our heater. Will definitely recommend and hire again for future ac and heater jobs.


5on Google,Feb 14, 2018

Rob

My heat wasn't working right, I called up and I had someone at my house the next day. He was very knowledgeable, took the time to explain the problem, and had all the parts handy to fix it right on the spot. I keep their magnetic card on my fridge so I don't lose their number. Would call again!


4on Google,Feb 14, 2018

Balkrishna

great guys. good service. They came back and honored the 30-day warranty.


5on Google,Feb 13, 2018

Betelgeuse

Great company, always there when you need them! Always quick in emergencies!


5on Our Website,Feb 13, 2018

Jim

Called at 8am and needed a plumber at 630pm. They were waiting for me when I got home at 630pm, they were professional, friendly and fixed the leak in my kitchen sink quickly. Great experience all around


5on Facebook,Feb 12, 2018

Charlie

Green Apple has been taking care of my plumbing needs for years.Dean always comes on time,is very fair with his billing ,and is respectful of my home as he always cleans-up. Please. Do yourself a favor and call Green Apple for all your plumbing needs.....One more thing. He saved my furnace when others said it could not be fixed.


5on Facebook,Feb 12, 2018

Sophia Vourlos

I recently had a new water heater put in and everything went great. From begiining to end...Green Apple ( Dean and his staff) has gone above and beyond to accommodate me. They arrived for scheduled appointments promptly. The staff explained everything thoroughly so that I understood what was goiing to be done.. Truly happy with Green Apple and I will definitely be using them again in the future.


5on Google,Feb 11, 2018

dave

Love these guys. They did my air conditioner one summer and it was hot out and they came here and fixed within a hour. And it wasn’t aggressively priced. Then they came during the winter freeze to help with my heater and diagnosed the problem as too much water and charged me the minimum service call. Again. They could have tried to tell me all kinds of stuff and charged me double. And I still would’ve wrote a great company. Honesty and integrity are the key here. If you can trust a home improvement company. You’ll be a customer for life. Which I will be. Thanks boys.


5on Google,Feb 10, 2018

Gary

Amro provided prompt professional service. Excellent workmanship, great advice. I look forward to future projects . Highly recommended!


5on Google,Feb 09, 2018

Laxman Kumar

Happy with the service and rates.


5on Google,Feb 07, 2018

Clyte

These guys are the best! None better in the business in my opinion. It was Thanksgiving weekend 2016 and my sub-pump wasn't working right and my basement had a minor flood. I called Dean and they got the job done and fixed within a couple of hours. Prior to that, there were several calls made to Dean to come and check out my HVAC unit and honestly it was top notch service! Miracle workers in my opinion and for the holiday weekend, no price gauging. Quality work , and great attitude!