5 star review  i’ve used them many times professional and quality work i’ve recommended them to everyone i know

    thumb Genneral chaos
    October 25, 2021

    5 star review  Fast reply and visit. Very professional and friendly. Price was fair and service was high quality. They kept me informed, worked hard and left site clean and working. Highly recommended!

    thumb M. Souza
    September 7, 2021

    5 star review  I chose this company in part because of the positive reviews and I have to say Green Apple Mechanical is the real deal and went above and beyond my expectations. Dean came over on a holiday, on time and solved our Heating/AC/Water Heater issue quickly and professionally. I highly recommend him and his company and will continue to use them as needed in the future. Top notch business, A++

    thumb Sergio P (SIRealt)
    September 7, 2021

    5 star review  will be using this company from now on... same day service without the additional costs. Affordable and great work. Cleans up after themselves, & gives warranty for their work! thank you

    thumb SEAN JAOUNI
    September 5, 2021

    5 star review  Very fast professional work from Amro and his team. My hot water tank went bad and within minutes of a phone call he came and quickly replaced it. They even disposed of the hot water tank. Out of all plumbers I've contacted he was the only person who seemed serious and was not dodging the job.

    thumb Ramon Mesa
    August 11, 2021

    5 star review  AC just stopped working. The compressor died at 7pm today. Reached out to green Apple they picked up and had a tech out in 25 mins. Tech arrived was very professional and diagnosed the issue and replaced the part. Had my unit up and running within an hour. I truly appreciate the service. It’s a Saturday and I thought I was outta luck until Monday. They saved my weekend and a house that felt like a sauna hot. Thanks guys. Don’t hesitate to hire them. Anthony from saddle brook.

    thumb Anthony Mendez
    August 8, 2021

    5 star review  Found a massive issue with my heating system, replaced it and saved me money and freezing nights ahead of winter. I'll forever be grateful!!

    thumb Mike Roda
    August 7, 2021

    5 star review  Quick and reasonably priced. Dean and company helped replace my water heater and furnace/AC all in around 5 hours.

    thumb Lun Chen
    May 23, 2021

    5 star review  Green Apple installed a wireless thermostat in a 2 family with one system in Edgewater. It was a pain in the neck for me as the unit was in one apartment and the other apartment had to tell their neighbour to move the heat up. Dean proposed a solution and advised me to take the time to monitor the temp check the temps in a couple of spots in the common area to figure out where to place the thermostat. He did a great job and at a fair price. Used many times before. Professional, friendly and fair prices. What more can you ask for? Will be our go to for any HVaC and Plumbing needs.

    thumb R J
    April 1, 2021

    4 star review  Green Apple Mechanical was fast and efficient. We called them with an emergency boiler issue and they came within a couple hours , accessed the problem and repaired it that same night. They seem to be courteous professional friendly and wore masks. We highly recommend them.

    thumb donald moses
    December 12, 2020